Regular price: $29.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

If you love "powerful suspense and sizzling romance", don't miss Toni Anderson's best-selling, award-winning Cold Justice Series (Books 4-6).
Cold Fear (Book 4). 2016 Daphne Du Maurier Award For Excellence In Mystery/Romantic Suspense finalist and Bookseller's Best Award finalist.
FBI profiler Lincoln Frazer is determined new crimes won't delay the execution of a convicted serial killer. Then Frazer falls for secretive Dr. Izzy Campbell - while the killer watches their every move.
Cold in the Shadows (Book 5). 2016 Booksellers' Best Awards Finalist in Romantic Suspense.
CIA Officer Patrick Killion searches for a ruthless assassin and targets the wrong woman, immediately putting her in jeopardy. Earnest frog biologist Audrey Lockhart is attacked by the local drug cartel, and Killion steps in to save her. Now they're the ones being hunted - by a cold-blooded killer who wants them both dead.
Cold Hearted (Book 6).
Hunting for a killer who doesn't play by the rules.
A double homicide casts doubt on the recent conviction of a star quarterback for a series of rapes. An FBI agent is sent to assess the new murders and the work of a dedicated police detective. But when the two begin to fall for one another, the cunning killer strikes again, proving no one is safe.
©2016 Toni Anderson (P)2016 Toni Anderson
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Lori D on 12-14-16

Well worth the price of admission....

My 1st novel by this author, standing up & applauding!! Wow this series will suck you in from the very first lines. I could barely turn it off and more than once ran my device completely out of battery life. So, very well written, complex and well developed characters as well as a really engrossing story. Nothing was made too obvious as the story developed keeping me on the edge of my seat. At the same time you could feel the connection between the main characters and the banter between them was amusing on more than one occasion (yeah, I like a little snark). The intimate scenes were well written and not gratuitous and still very hot.
I wasn't sure when I started listening if I was going to like the narrator but he very quickly won me over. This was also my first for this narrator. He did a very good job with the pace of the books and with the voices of each character. I would listen to more from him.
I will be looking for more from this author.

Full disclosure: I received an ARC for an honest review

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

By seelk on 02-08-18

suspense galore

Ms. Anderson sure knows how to keep the blood pressure high. The suspense building in her stories, mixed in with a few hot scenes, are sure to keep your heart going fast. It is almost impossible to guess who the bad guys are in her stories, and when it is revealed, you will be surprised.
Mr. Dove is giving the characters and stories life with masterful manipulation of his voice. Very enjoyable experience. Looking forward to more.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By malachy duddy on 02-01-18

Best value for 1 credit!

3 original, enthralling stories in a fantastic series. Eric G Dove brings it all to suspenseful, but romantic life!

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc