Cold Fusion : The Iron Tornadoes MC

  • by Olivia Rigal
  • Narrated by Ryan West
  • Series: The Iron Tornadoes MC
  • 3 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

She bucks against me and moans. I bend to taste her tender skin...
She sheds her clothes for other men and dances naked in the spot lights. She doesn’t belong to anyone.
They call her the ice queen, but there is fire in her eyes.
One taste won’t be enough. I need to claim her. My obsession could destroy me.
If I fall for the Haitian beauty, my first mission might be my last.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-03-2016
  • Publisher: Lady O Publishing LLC