Claim Me : Brie's Submission

  • by Red Phoenix
  • Narrated by Pippa Jayne
  • Series: Brie's Submission
  • 7 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fairy tales come true....
Brie Bennett's Master is about to make all of her dreams come true. The wedding is almost here but darkness lies ahead - a plot so horrendous it will rock their foundation to the core.
Yet love as fierce and passionate as theirs cannot be denied. Join our favorite submissive as she discovers the romance that awaits when an Italian Dom plans the wedding of the century for his cherished bride.
Brie's Submission Listening order:

Book 1: Teach Me
Book 2: Love Me
Book 3: Catch Me
Book 4: Try Me
Book 5: Protect Me
Book 6: Hold Me
Book 7: Surprise Me
Book 8: Trust Me
Book 9: Claim Me


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Claim Me. Book 9 Brie's Submission

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

Yes but if you bought the early one you do not need to buy this one

Who was your favorite character and why?

I love Brie She so sweet Sir

Which scene was your favorite?

Look for wedding bouquet

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

All of it

Any additional comments?

Love the whole series

Read full review

- J

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-05-2016
  • Publisher: Red Phoenix Entertainment, LLC