Regular price: $13.99

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $13.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Unwilling escort Mia Saunders's journey continues in the second anthology of the Calendar Girl series! In the next three months, Mia heads to Boston, Oahu, and Washington, DC.
In April, she poses as girlfriend to philandering Mason Murphy, a professional baseball player who needs a better image, only to find he's not at all what she expected.
May finds Mia turning up the heat with Samoan model and fire-dancer Tai Niko as she participates in a swimsuit campaign designed to prove that beauty really does comes in all sizes.
Mia rounds out June as the arm candy for Warren Shipley, a member of the wealthy one percenters. Although she's pretending to be a gold-digger, Warren turns out to have a heart of gold. However, his devastatingly handsome son, Aaron, a California Senator, is nowhere near as kind.
©2015 Audrey Carlan (P)2016 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Lovinghotbooks on 03-17-18

Amazing journey

Any additional comments?

Mia is continuing her journey and it lets her experience friendship, family love, cruelty and most of all opening her eyes to how many people loves her.

I will not go in to each months story but more generally what I like about this books., not that I can point out.

* Light and fun writing style.
* Lots of dialogues
* No unnecessary descriptions of surroundings
* Characters described with emotions and in a realistic way
* Hot love scenes

I love that this journey is also a journey for Mia’s awareness of her self, she learns so much about her self as a human in addition to all the people she meets and learn about.

I look forward to the next 3 months with Mia.

* This is bundle 2 in a series and I highly recommend reading from the beginning of this series because that will give more meaning when characters are mentioned.

* I also recommend audio for these books as they have a very good narrator.

Happy reading!

Read More Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By Svetik on 01-19-18

Exciting life journey continues…

I enjoyed listening to this book. It has a great mix of humor, romance, hot sex, people emotions, friendships and lesson learn sections. Story has a nice flow to it. Author makes you feel like you are there, getting new friends and falling in love. I also like the matchmaking abilities of Mia. She incurable romantic and successfully tries to set up together new people she meets.
The narrator is great. She is great in using different voices for characters and displaying their emotions based on situation.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc