Branding Her 1 : Branding Her

  • by Alex B. Porter
  • Narrated by Roxanne Hill
  • Series: Branding Her
  • 2 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When single mom Kaylee lands a new job, everything seems to be falling into place. Then Alexis comes along. A woman who doesn't take no for an answer. Will Kaylee let go of her fears and insecurities to fully indulge in Alexis, or will it all get to be too much?
Book 1: Episodes 1 & 2

Episode 1: "Beginnings"
Episode 2: "Holidays"
Bonus: "Ten Years Earlier"

A woman with an unpleasant past....
With a mother who does not approve of her choices and an unplanned pregnancy, Kaylee has never had it easy, but now her life is starting to look a little brighter. A new home. A new school for her young boy. A new position in a company that could lead to the job of her dreams. Everything seems to be falling into place.
Then Alex comes along.
A firm rap on her cubicle wall made her turn with a start. Kaylee's eyes drifted up the navy dress skirt and white blouse to meet those vibrant green eyes again.
"Grab your things. I'm taking you to lunch."

A woman who doesn't take no for an answer....
Cool and confident, Alex is a woman who knows what she wants and gets what she wants. And she wants Kaylee.
They share the joys of intimacy and the freedom of being who they really are.
But while Kaylee is falling hard and fast, Alex remains her stoic self. It leaves Kaylee riddled with doubt and questioning whether or not Alex feels the same way about her.
Will this relationship end in heartbreak like what Kaylee is used to? Or will this be the beginning of her fantasies coming true?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

fun and quick

Fun and quick. Great sex and great characters. also a very nice bonus story. I recommend.
Read full review

- Adam Bell


What made the experience of listening to Branding Her 1 the most enjoyable?

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wished the reader had more "Vibe".

Read full review

- Fillicia

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-03-2015
  • Publisher: Alex B Porter