Bound by Sin : Immortal Brothers

  • by Jacquelyn Frank
  • Narrated by Roger Wayne
  • Series: Immortal Brothers
  • 9 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After being chained to a star to burn endlessly as punishment for stealing immortality from the gods, Jaykun has been unshackled to wage war alongside his brothers. But his freedom comes with a price: each night Jaykun must still suffer - his body burning from the inside out. One early morning, recovering from his torment, he encounters a beautiful stranger on the beach. Naked from her midnight-black hair to her sandy toes, she approaches him with starry-eyed innocence and the unmistakably full body of a woman. Soon Jaykun is swept up with the force of a comet, his desire for this woman hotter than any sun. His brothers fear he is blinded by her radiant beauty and that she has been sent by their enemies to seduce and destroy him. Jileana is indeed from another world - one Jaykun cannot begin to imagine. But will their passion burn brightly enough to light the way through the darkness that threatens to consume all in its path?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great addition to the series

Let me just say that I DID like this book. I LOVED the narrator but no shit the entire 2nd half of the book they were naked and underwater and that's all I could focus on.

I was relieved that in this book the brothers didn't get all "you can't be happy you cant have distractions so just focus on the gods and your mission" Dagon pissed me off in the last book with that. nekkidness aside I was happy with this installment in the story. I'm happy that I have to wait practically a year for the next book, it comes out next month. I'm looking forward to Max's story I know it will be totally worthy of my time and credit.

story 3.25
narrator 4

the narrator gives the brothers such sexy accents I'd totally add him to my audible stalk list.
Read full review

- TR "Self Proclaimed Audiobook"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-29-2015
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio