• by CD Reiss
  • Narrated by Andi Arndt, Christian Fox
  • 9 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Hollywood bad boy Brad Sinclair always gets his way, whether it's the role he wants or the bikini-clad model he has to have. But when a bombshell gets dropped in his lap in the form of a dimpled five-year-old from a forgotten relationship, he knows his life is about to change forever.
Cara DuMont isn't exactly thrilled when she gets assigned to be the nanny for the latest box-office king. She has one rule: no celebrity fathers, especially single ones with devilish good looks and rock-hard abs.
But as soon as Cara meets Brad and his adorable little girl, she knows she's in for a world of trouble. Because there's something about the way Brad looks at her that makes her believe that some rules are meant to be broken...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good listen

If this book were half the length, this would be an entirely different review. I loved the premise and I loved the characters but there was so much down time. So much of the book is just "much ado about nothing". No real drama or excitement or entertainment. Just... eh.

That being said, the parts that were on, they were ON! The chemistry was completely felt between Brad and Cara. I loved them together. I loved Brad's alpha, caveman attitude and Cara's nurturing, gentle heart. I loved little Bombshell, such a perceptive little girl. And I loved how it was all centered around her.

Andi Arndt is always a 5 star performance for me. Christian Fox as well. He brought the steam and sexiness. His voice is fire. Excellent narration from them both.
Read full review

- Misty


I loved this book. The narration was excellent . Buttt it did not sound like Christian Fox. I will go back and listen and get back to you on that. I will listen to this one for years to come. Hot sex, funny kid and great and narration leads to a great audio book. THIS IS A KEEPER. Loved it!!!
Read full review

- Deedra

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-01-2017
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio