Blush : Rockstar

  • by Anne Mercier
  • Narrated by CJ Bloom
  • Series: Rockstar
  • 7 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

You know how people say they woke up in Vegas married and you're like, how the hell could that possibly happen? Who does that? Well, us, apparently...and the press is having a field day. Let's not even get started on the topic of my mother. Then there's my grandpa wanting to meet my new husband - that's not scary at all. On top of that, we're heading out on tour, and I'm a nervous wreck. Did I mention that Jesse's newly changed marital status doesn't seem to be an issue for the groupies? Nothing deters them. Not even the fact that I'm standing right there when they proposition him. I can handle the press, my mom, and even my grandpa. But the women who are ruining my current mood of "happy" - well, they've got another thing coming. It's time to put these women in their place because nobody messes with my happily ever after.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Less Jersey Shore Barbie

Book 2 is an improvement over book 1. Less Jersey Shore Barbie, more story; though it is written as a serial with each book picking up from the last. CJ has a kind of earnestness to her voice that works with Lucy & Sera; not so much the adults or male characters. Still, worth it as kindle; kindle with audio if price wasn't increased. Don't buy as Audible unless you confirmed serious sale price, comparable with kindle.
Read full review

- Irene M. Timm

Nice book two

I love this series storyline. Falling Down narrator set the bar really high and this narrator just did not quite meet that mark. There were times I couldn't tell what character was talking. It's not a horrible narration, just didn't add to the story. Don't know why they changed. I really enjoyed this book. I look forward to Amplify. I am really disappointed that the other books in the series are not in audible format.
Read full review

- GSKM in sc

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-29-2015
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio