Blurred Expectations : Redwood Pack

  • by Carrie Ann Ryan
  • Narrated by Gregory Salinas
  • Series: Redwood Pack
  • 1 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Hannah Jamenson has babies on the brain. It seems that her sisters-in-law are expanding their family in the blink of an eye, but Hannah feels left behind. Every time that little test reads negative a little part of her dies and she feels like her Healing powers are failing her. Her mates, Josh and Reed, are doing everything they can to help her deal with their trials and losses, but they too feel like there is nothing they can do.
Just when the lines of what they mean to each other go out of focus, an enemy from Josh's past is back to prove the things that go bump in the night are real and everything they had held dear is now in jeopardy. In order to fight back and find their way, they'll need to put everything on the line before they lose it all.
Author's Note: This is a novella set between books 4 and 5 to give you a taste of Reed, Josh, and Hannah. It is best that you have already immersed yourselves in the Redwood Pack world, however even new readers will enjoy a glimpse of the Redwood's favorite triad.You can find the print version novella in Redwood Pack Vol 3.
Redwood Pack Series Reading Order:An Alpha's Path, A Taste for a Mate, Trinity Bound, A Night Away, Enforcer's Redemption, Blurred Expectations, Forgiveness, Shattered Emotions, Hidden Destiny, A Beta's Haven, Fighting Fate, Loving the Omega Dark Fates, Wicked Wolf (Coming in 2015)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love the Trinity.

This was a great look at Reed, Hannah, and Josh. The support they show each other is amazing. Hannah had been through so much and they were all blaming themselves. Nice little twist about Josh's old military colleague. I am enjoying this series so much. Gregory Salinas does an awesome job.
Read full review

- Dawn Stewart

didn't need to hear the sex acts in this book

again didn't need to hear about there sexual acts..I passed by them but it's hard. cuz I miss other things.
Read full review

- corrine boudry

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-01-2014
  • Publisher: Carrie Ann Ryan