Bluegrass Undercover : Bluegrass Brothers

  • by Kathleen Brooks
  • Narrated by Eric G. Dove
  • Series: Bluegrass Brothers
  • 6 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is the first in the Bluegrass Brothers series, which includes USA Today best-selling titles Rising Storm, Acquiring Trouble, and Relentless Pursuit. The newest release, Secrets Collide, was just recently released. This is the follow-up series to the best-selling Bluegrass Series.
Cade Davies is an ex-Army Ranger, teacher, and the new head coach of the high school football team in Keeneston. He barely has time to adjust to all of the changes in his life before he runs into the school's fiery new guidance counselor and a new threat to the peaceful town of Keeneston.
DEA Agent Annie Blake was undercover to bust a major drug ring preying on high school athletes across the South. After her transfer from Miami to Kentucky, Annie looks to make her career by solving the biggest case the DEA has open. What Annie didn't count on was becoming the local gossip. Amid marriage bets placed by the entire town, a priest as a landlord, and a trio of thugs after her, Annie looks to Cade for help in bringing down the drug ring before anyone else is hurt. But can the unflappable Annie deal with the feelings that follow?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

love. love. love.

I first got those book about three years ago and I've been in love with the series ever sense. But the narration just takes it to a whole other level. love it.
Read full review

- Tiffany

My Musings

I just love Kathleen Brooks writing style. She has me laughing at loud to the point tears are rolling down my cheeks. I always know I'm in for a treat when reading one of her books, and I love this series!

Eric G. Dove is one of my favorite narrators. He reads with a good amount of emotion, truly bringing the characters to life. He is perfect for Ms. Brooks' books.

I highly recommend this book for anyone who enjoys plenty of action and humor in their stories. You will find both in this great series. Happy reading!
Read full review

- Reader Lady

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-20-2013
  • Publisher: Laurens Publishing