Blind Attraction : Reckless Beat

  • by Eden Summers
  • Narrated by Tracy Marks, D.C. Cole
  • Series: Reckless Beat
  • 7 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

He can seduce with a single glance.
Peering down at a sea of fans, rock star Mitchell Davies can't deny the innocent beauty of a woman in the front row. He'll stop at nothing to get to know her. When a public altercation leaves her weak and defenseless, he takes the opportunity to be her savior.
She's been sheltered from the world.
Alana Shelton wants to spread her wings and experience life away from her restrictive upbringing. But she isn't prepared for a gorgeous stranger to sweep her off her feet while at her most vulnerable.
Attraction will bring them together, but their pasts will try to tear them apart.
He wants to teach her how to trust, but she'll show him how to love.
In a glamorous world of rock-and-roll, only time will tell if they're up for the challenge.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Blind girl / rock star, what could possibly happen here?

Great story, steamy scenes , better with D.C. , Tracy was a bit clinical at times.... thus the 4 star on performance... still a worthy trip! Anxious to get to the rest of the group...
Read full review

- J Glove

Great listening! I really enjoyed it!

What a wonderful listening! Well done! great characters, interesting plot and nice narration! I loved how Alana and Mitchell was told and I enjoyed every minute of it!

I really recommend this listening!

I voluntarily reviewed a copy provided by the author
Read full review

- Vero

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-17-2016
  • Publisher: Eden Summers