Blazing Love : The Carlisle Sisters

  • by Kay Brody
  • Narrated by Cassie Fields
  • Series: The Carlisle Sisters
  • 2 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Carlisle sisters have settled into their new positions as owners of the Sea View Resort on the Gulf Coast of Texas and things are finally running smoothly. Even more exciting is that Greyson Merrick has proposed to Bethany while her sister, Tracy, has been invited to take part in the Art de Magnifigance, a grand art exhibit that takes place at France's legendary Annonciade Museum. It's a perfect opportunity for a celebration and Greyson has arranged for a luxury vacation, beginning with a trip across the Atlantic in his private jet. Unfortunately the oldest Carlisle sister, Jennifer, who has not been faring as well as the others, has decided to tag along.
After losing yet another relationship under less than ideal conditions, Jennifer is afraid she is losing her touch when it comes to men and she is determined to get it back, even if it means stealing a man from one of her sisters. So when Greyson turns her down flat and leaves her reeling, she decides her best chance lies with his best friend, Blaze, the handsome, mysterious spy who recently helped save the Sea View from ruin. The only problem is that Blaze has more than a little crush on Tracy and he is determined to win her heart by showing up in France and surprising her at her art exhibit.
But Tracy isn't easily swayed by the guy who showed up at her resort, tried to sweet talk her and then disappeared with little more than a goodbye; even if he does claim that it was a top-secret mission that kept him away. So when, on top of all of the excitement occurring in their personal lives, these three strong-willed women and two powerful, capable men are drawn into a life-threatening, international thrill-ride involving long-lost relatives, royal blood and attempted murder, you can bet that sparks are going to fly!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-03-2015
  • Publisher: Kay Brody Publishing