Blame It on the Cowboy : McCord Brothers

  • by Delores Fossen
  • Narrated by Kaleo Griffith
  • Series: McCord Brothers
  • 9 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Every cowboy has a wild side - all it takes is the right woman to unleash it.
All of Logan McCord's carefully laid plans erupt the day he walks in on his would-be fiancée getting, well, not so carefully laid. Tonight, just once, Logan is acting on instinct. And that instinct is telling him to say "happy to oblige" to the cute stranger looking for a no-strings fling with a Texas cowboy.
When chef Reese Stephens made her bucket list, she mistakenly thought she had weeks to live. Not that she regrets her one-night stand with the gorgeous rancher. But she does regret leaving an heirloom watch as a parting gift. Tracking Logan down is easy. Walking away again is another matter. Because Reese's crazy past and Logan's battered heart are no match for the kind of chemistry that could turn one night into the start of a passionate lifetime.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Book 3 in the McCord brothers saga...

Loved it!!!
Logan and Reese...hold on for a wild ride...
I love this series. Delores Fossen is one of my new favorite authors. I want to live in Spring Hill Texas. What a crazy bunch of people. Great series. Smartly written and funnier than hell.
Brilliantly read by Kaleo Griffith.
Read full review

- Kelly McCullough

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-27-2016
  • Publisher: Harlequin Audio