Black Moon Draw

  • by Lizzy Ford
  • Narrated by Julie Hoverson
  • 11 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What if you woke up in a book? A reader trapped in fiction. The sexy hero waiting for her. A harrowing journey home.
For fans of Labyrinth and The Neverending Story comes an epic romantic adventure ...
A reader gets sucked into the book she's reading and is trapped, unless she convinces the hero of the story to send her home. Just her luck - the book is unfinished, and its sexy hero is far more alpha male than she's prepared to handle.
What Naia doesn't know: the story - and its hero - have been expecting her for quite some time, even though she has no idea what she's doing there.
Naia must learn quickly how to navigate the dangerous, magical world of Black Moon Draw and find a way to complete her journey with the unlikely, uncooperative hero of the story, who holds the key to returning her home.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Absolutely Amazing!

This was an amazing listen I couldn't stop listening! it pulls you in so easily! One of the best I've listened to so far!
Read full review

- Nikki

Loved this book!

This book was given to me voluntarily in exchange for my unbiased opinion and review through Audiobook Boom.


It took me back to my childhood imaginings. Thanks for reminding me of those years when it was ok to believe in the unbelievable.
Read full review

- Syt

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-19-2017
  • Publisher: Lizzy Ford Books LLC