• Big Tempation: The Complete Collection

  • Big Temptation, Book 5
  • By: Aubrey Skye
  • Narrated by: Kelly Morgan
  • Length: 3 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 08-15-14
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Our Pack Press
  • 4 out of 5 stars 3.8 (4 ratings)

Regular price: $14.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

This boxed set includes all four volumes of the Big Temptation series. You'll get to enjoy the following:
Volume One - A Night Out: Tara is a big, beautiful teacher living in a small town, and is engaged to a hot fireman named Aidan. The problem: He has secrets hidden behind his perfect hero image, and she starts to question whether he really is The One.
One Friday night while he is working, Tara heads to the local bar with her sister Lauren for some fun. When she goes to get drinks, Rob, a guy from Aidan's past, is bartending. Sparks fly immediately, and despite being taken, Tara can't deny her attraction to Rob.
Will Tara give in to her heated desires? Will she be caught? How will she hide her secrets while she decides which man is right for her?
Volume Two - The Urge: Tara is still reeling from the anonymous text she got about her and Rob when she wakes up the next morning. Does somebody really know her secret? Will they expose her?
After going back and forth between Aidan and Rob, emotionally and physically, she comes to a crossroads. Tara's head is all over the place, and so is her heart.
Volume Three - In Too Deep: Someone is on to Tara and her secrets. They know what she's done, and who she's been with. Not only do they know - they have proof...and they are threatening to reveal everything!
Volume Four - In the End: Tara finally gets the text she has been dreading and she knows she is out of time. She has to tell Aidan the truth about her and Rob before the anonymous person gets a chance to ruin everything for her.
Little does Tara know that Aidan has more than a few secrets of his own to share....
Fans will love this suspenseful, sexy action-romance series with strong, independent women and sultry alpha heroes.
Listen to the entire Big Temptation series!
©2013 Our Pack Press (P)2014 Our Pack Press
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
1 out of 5 stars
By PJ on 09-01-15

Not so much

Was I glad I read this? Not so much. If not for the sex, you would think it was H.S. Drama. Sorry.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc