Beyond Control : Beyond

  • by Kit Rocha
  • Narrated by Lucy Malone
  • Series: Beyond
  • 10 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Alexa Parrino escaped a life of servitude and survived danger on the streets to become one of the most trusted, influential people in Sector Four, where the O'Kanes rule with a hedonistic but iron fist. Lex has been at the top for years, and there's almost nothing she wouldn't do for the gang...and for its leader. Lie, steal, kill - but she bows to no one, not even Dallas O'Kane. Dallas fought long and hard to carve a slice of order out of the chaos of the sectors. Dangers both large and small threaten his people, but it's nothing he can't handle. His liquor business is flourishing and new opportunities fuel his ambition. Lex could help him expand his empire, something he wants almost as much as he wants her. And no one says no to the king of Sector Four. Falling into bed is easy, but their sexual games are anything but casual. Attraction quickly turns to obsession, and their careful dance of heady dominance and sweet submission uncovers a need so deep, so strong, it could crush them both.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great sequel

I totally enjoyed this book. Not as much as book 1, but boy is there a whole lot of smex...

This is romance and erotica, but with a developing plot... The events continue right where book 1 left off, but this time it's Dallas and Lex!

We get to see Lex interacting with the people from her old sector (sector 2), and watch as Dalls takes over literally 3 sectors by the end...

The smex is soooooo long... and drawn out in place... I perferred the story better in place and smex in others.

Well worth the credit or sale... Not a buy though because it pretty expensive.

Narration was great!

Read full review

- Candateshia Pafford

gritty, dirty, fun

I've read this book several times now. the beyond series is a go to for me.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-11-2014
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio