Between the Sheets

  • by Genie Davis, Linda Marr
  • Narrated by Mark Rossman
  • 5 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A fun, romantic suspense set in small-town Oregon. In the vein of Christie Craig and Janet Evanovich.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-18-2016
  • Publisher: Genie Davis & Linda Marr