Betrayal : Where the Heart Lives

  • by Robin Lee Hatcher
  • Narrated by Laural Merlington
  • Series: Where the Heart Lives
  • 6 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It’s the turn of the 20th century and drifter Hugh Brennan is a man well acquainted with betrayal. Hugh finds himself drawn to the attractive widow, Julia, yet when he looks into her eyes, he recognizes the same hurt that haunts him.
Julia Grace has little reason to trust men, but she’s going to have to trust someone if she’s to keep her ranch from the clutches of her dead husband’s half-brother. Is it possible God had a hand in bringing Hugh to her door?
The latest historical romance from award-winning author Robin Lee Hatcher and the second book in the Where the Heart Lives series, Betrayal will take you to the high desert of western Wyoming, through the crags of the Rocky Mountains, and into the hearts of two seekers learning to trust God’s love no matter the circumstances.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Fantastic story

It was a lovely story, so well written, and the narrator was excellent. How difficult it is to take a step of faith when you have been let down so badly previously! But nothing is impossible with God!
Read full review

- Anthea


I just love these kind of stories that gives you hope even in the hardest time .. Robin lee hatcher is my new favorite author :)
Read full review

- Doha

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-13-2012
  • Publisher: Zondervan