Beneath Copper Falls : Rock Harbor

  • by Colleen Coble
  • Narrated by Devon Oday
  • Series: Rock Harbor
  • 8 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Dana has already learned that love isn't safe...but could it be different in Rock Harbor?
As a 911 dispatcher, Dana Newell takes pride in being calm in tough circumstances. In addition to her emotionally charged career, she's faced enough emergencies in her own life. She recently escaped her abusive fiancé to move to tranquil Rock Harbor, where she hopes life will be more peaceful.
But the idyllic town hides more danger and secrets than it first appeared. Dana is continually drawn to her new friend Boone, who has scars inside and out. Then she answers a call at her job only to hear a friend's desperate screams on the other end. Soon the pain in her past collides with the mysteries of her new home - and threatens to keep her from the future she's always wanted.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

So well written!

You think you know what’s happening, until you don’t! Absolutely fantastic “read”, well narrated and great mystery.
Read full review

- Vanessa

Wonderful Christian book

This is the best book I have listened to by Ms Coble...I have listened to many of them. The bad man is a complete surprise at the end. This is a wonderful Christian book...and a clean read...and talk about a mystery! Wow!!!! I highly recommend this book to one and all!!!!!
Read full review

- Martha

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-11-2017
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson