Behind His Eyes - Consequences : Consequences

  • by Aleatha Romig
  • Narrated by Sebastian York
  • Series: Consequences
  • 6 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Behind His Eyes – Consequences is a companion to the audiobook Consequences, by New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Aleatha Romig. It is not a standalone audiobook and should not be listened to as such.
This companion was written to explore the thoughts and motivations of Anthony Rawlings, the man behind the consequences. It is not a total rewrite of Consequences, but meant to enhance the listener's understanding. Behind His Eyes - Consequences contains significant scenes from the novel Consequences, as experienced from Anthony's point of view. It also contains never before read, behind the scenes information as well as a glossary of the characters and a timeline devoted to the events within Consequences.
Through significant scenes, experience the dark journey into the mind of the man who believes that he controls everything yet controls nothing. Share his thoughts as glitches are overcome and accidents are survived.
See the long and painful acquisition from Behind His Eyes!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not a repetive "now from his point of view" person

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

No - Because I really dont think it added to the story - it was just the same happenings from another point of view - I am personally not a repetative story line fan.

What was one of the most memorable moments of Behind His Eyes - Consequences?

I didnt even finish it or get that far into it before I stopped listening.

What does Sebastian York bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

Not a fan of Sebastian - he is very monotone and boring, just did not do it justice at all, maybe that could be what played into not wanting to go any farther into the story as well.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?


Read full review

- Bears Fan


What did you love best about Behind His Eyes - Consequences?

I loved this book! It was great to finally know what Tony was thinking when Claire looked into his dark eyes!

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?


Any additional comments?

Great Series!

Read full review

- MB

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-01-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios