Becoming a Legend : Kavanagh Legends

  • by Sarah Robinson
  • Narrated by Charles Constant
  • Series: Kavanagh Legends
  • 8 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Kane Kavanagh has always had one goal: being the best mixed martial arts fighter alive. With the MMA National Championships in Las Vegas fast approaching, the man they call "Killer" has no intention of letting anyone or anything get in his way. Somehow, though, a feisty opponent has slipped beneath his guard - and stolen his heart. Fiery and passionate, Nora Hannigan is harder to pin down than any rival Kane has faced in the ring. And she isn't afraid to tell Kane that she wants nothing to do with him.
With her best friend about to marry into the Kavanagh family, Nora has been resisting Kane's shameless attempts at flirting for months. But after their undeniable chemistry finally takes over, leading to the hottest night of Nora's life, she's running scared. There's a lot about her life Kane doesn't know, and she won't be responsible for ending his career. Now Kane's out to prove that he's ready for a commitment by winning her heart - and he's never lost a fight.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Becoming A Fan

I'm definitely becoming a fan of Sarah Robinson and her Kavanagh series. The alpha men with sweet hearts have captured me. In this third book, readers finally get Kane's story. He's been in the background for two books and it was great to finally learn more about him. His story was worth the wait... this was the best yet. While MMA fighting is part of the book, it's not the sole focus. It's all about the love.

Can't wait for another book.
Read full review

- Ndulgent Bloggrs

Amazing series

I have had this series in my kindle for quite some time and I'm glad I purchased it on Audible. Love the narrator. His voice is very sultry and I love how he keeps the same voices for each book. Kanes voice is by far the hottest.
Read full review

- Between the Hardcovers

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-15-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio