Beautiful : Beautiful Bastard

  • by Christina Lauren
  • Narrated by Grace Grant, Sebastian York, Jonathan Cole, Jeremy York
  • Series: Beautiful Bastard
  • 10 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The 10th work in the New York Times and number-one internationally best-selling series that started with Beautiful Bastard.
A new couple finds love, and the casts of the previous books join in to celebrate this series finale in the most Beautiful way possible.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I hate to see this series end, but this was great finale to one of my all time favorite series! Jensen's and Pippa's story was good, but I'll always love the trio of couples that are the mainstays of the series. I'd totally want to befriend these people and babysit their kids. Yet another winner for Christina Lauren. If you're new to the author, go get this entire series TODAY!
Read full review

- BluBumbleB "Audible OBSESSED!"

The best ending to the best series of all time!!

This series is hilarious, sexy, hot... And did I say hilarious?! Sebastian York is THE BEST OF THE BEST!! GRACE GRANT... THE BEST FEMALE VOICE!
Read full review

- adi mari

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-04-2016
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio