Bear Ranchers : Bear Ranchers

  • by Becca Fanning
  • Narrated by Audrey Lusk
  • Series: Bear Ranchers
  • 7 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The complete Bear Ranchers series here just for you! Includes the following stories and more:
Riding Bearback: Get back here you stupid cow! Jess Lincoln just wasn't cut out for this! She's a city girl from New York, used to cafe lattes in the morning and swanky bar Manhattans at night. But here she was, running from her past and her ex-husband. So why did she run to a cattle ranch of all things? Did she think she could just throw on some pumps and walk out to milk the cows? Was there anyone out here that could help her?
Wyatt Wade knew his way around a ranch. His Bear Shifter clan specialized in long distance travel of troubling species. Water buffalo, oxen, and even flocks of ostrich: if it walked on this earth, they could herd it. But this fiery little city slicker that just moved into the ranch down the way was something else. She was all thorns and tangle weeds, but his primal instinct didn't care. She needed help, and he needed her.
Saddled Bearback: Jamie Campbell loves the family ranch, but a recent family tragedy has hung a dark cloud over the place. The cattle still graze, but her father has been a knot of worry and his whiskey is never far away. Her cousin Oliver has a knack for business, but when it comes to managing the herd of cattle, Jamie is in over her head. Not that she'd ever admit to needing help, of course. No matter how tall or handsome that help turned out to be.
Jesse Crowe thought this would just be another normal gig. Help a local ranch get back on their feet and make a little spare change on the side. It looked like a win/win situation. Of course, as soon as he laid eyes on the rancher's daughter, his primal bear Shifter needs erupted. Oh yeah, this just turned into a win/win/win situation.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Nice Sweet Connection Story

“I was voluntarily provided this free review copy audiobook by the author, narrator, or publisher.”

I'm glad all the stories were put together Although they could be stand alone each story connects in particular at the end.
Each story revolves around a girl who finds herself involved with bear shifter. Each man is sweet, considerate and happily not a man who has an ex stocking him. He truest is a nice guy and so is the heroine.
This was a refreshing and easy to story.
The only reason I didn't give it a 4 Star is that it didn't pull me in and grab me...but it was a nice easy listen.
The narrator was ok and good on most of the voices but I found the emotions were over that impacted my rating as well
I would recommend listening...oh a there was always one steamy scene at the end of the story..the man would wait to have intimate relations until they had an understanding.
Read full review

- Romance junkie

A Nice Box Set

I got this book from the author. This box set is a complete story. It would be maddening if it were just each story by itself. I enjoyed the entire story but the narrator was a bit grating. she has not mastered the art of changing her voice nor does she have the deep male timbre corrected. Each story is intertwined within the other and to my way of thinking could not be stand alones. They must be read as a set. This bear-wolf war is interesting and is presented in such a way that shows who the good guys are. Overall the story was good but not as good as some of the other stories by this author.
Read full review

- Amazon CustomerBeliever

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-02-2017
  • Publisher: Becca Fanning