Be Mine Forever : St. Helena Vineyard

  • by Marina Adair
  • Narrated by Renee Raudman
  • Series: St. Helena Vineyard
  • 9 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For Trey DeLuca, the idea of settling down was entirely unsettling. As VP of sales for his family’s wine company, he’s never in any one city - or with any one woman - for long, which is how he likes it. But when family obligations keep him temporarily grounded in his hometown, he finds the perfect distraction. She’s sweet, gorgeous, and sexy as hell...only her life screams commitment. Between raising her son and struggling to keep her dance school afloat, Sara Reed has her hands full. Dance students she needs - a steamy tangled-sheets cha-cha with a self-admitted commitment-phobe? Not going to happen. But sparks fly as the town prepares for a big Valentine’s Day gala, and Trey strikes a deal with Sara...he’ll “manny-up” and watch her son in exchange for ballroom lessons. With love quickstepping ever closer, Sara needs to teach this playboy some new steps or risk losing him - and her heart - forever.


What the Critics Say

"Adair packs the pages with steamy flirting, smalltown intrigue, and solid family scenes; the latter provide updates for series readers while being accessible to those starting with this volume." (Publishers Weekly)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

It was okay! Boring on some parts

Is there anything you would change about this book?

The story line didn't flow good... The other books were funny, this book was kinda of boring.

Would you be willing to try another book from Marina Adair? Why or why not?

Yes, I like her stories.

What do you think the narrator could have done better?

Yes, especially the guys voice.

Was Be Mine Forever worth the listening time?

Yes, it was okay.

Read full review

- Frances Sarabia

smiling, laughing, loving

This has been my favorite so far. I loved the humor.....laughed a lot. My favorite format of all time. More please!
Read full review

- Rhonie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-21-2014
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio