• by Lisa Lace
  • Narrated by Kelly Morgan, Paul Brion
  • 26 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Welcome to my life as an intergalactic mail order bride.
Welcome to hell.
I just traveled halfway across the galaxy to meet my new husband.
With no women left on Auxem, he should know how to appreciate a lady.
Especially me, a lady from Earth!
He knows how lucky he has to have me. He knows how far I've come.
So why is he acting like such a complete jerk?
I know he's used to getting what he wants, but underneath his confident, chiseled exterior, he's hiding a big secret.
He barely speaks to me.
Now we're stranded together on a remote planet.
He's got a perfect body.
I hope he knows how to use it.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The summary is very deceiving!

This is actually several books in one. The first 2 were painful to listen to because of both the stories and the narrations. The stories we're juvenile at best, and the narrators even managed to sound bored through the sexy bits. The last 2 stories we're better. They had a bit more meat to them and the narrators were much more enjoyable to listen to. I wouldn't recommend wasting a credit on it though.
Read full review

- Heather

don't let the length fool you

I bought this because it says that it's 26hr long. I thought it be getting my money's worth. I'm essence I finished listening to the book in a day. so really it was a novella with the beginning of books attached to it to make the length longer then the 3 to four hours the actually book is.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-04-2017
  • Publisher: Lisa Lace