Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Book Three:
Seasons of Fortitude Series
On a trip back from Scotland, the ship that carries Lady Autumn is caught in a bad storm and is forced to dock. The dark and dreary Ravenscar Castle sits high atop the cliffs, ruled by the mighty and frightening warlord known only as Ravenscar. The Lord of Ravenscar is said to be a true beast, keeping children of war as servants, and kidnapping women to be his lovers.
Lord Benedict Grenfell grew up as an orphan of a nobleman, serving the feared Lord Ravenscar as captain of his guard. When his liege lord falls ill and dies, Benedict assumes the identity of Ravenscar, keeping the legend of the infamous man alive. But when he falls ill as well, he needs to find a healer who is willing to step foot inside Ravenscar Castle. He hears of a lady with a miraculous healing touch whose ship has docked on his shores. So he kidnaps Lady Autumn and brings her to his castle as his prisoner, forcing her to use her skills to help him. But Lady Autumn's touch is much more than healing to his physical body. Her presence in his life starts to heal his soul as well.
A dark lord and a lady of light are brought together by force, but can the touch of love change the lives of a woman who wants nothing to do with the scarred man who is said to be naught more than the gatekeeper of hell?
Find out in this medieval twist of Beauty and the Beast, Autumn's Touch.
Books in the Seasons of Fortitude Series are:

Highland Spring - Book One
Summer's Reign - Book Two
Autumn's Touch - Book Three
Winter's Flame - Book Four

©2017 Elizabeth Rose Krejcik (P)2017 RoseScribe Media Inc.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Virginia on 11-16-17


Autumn had a magic touch to heal. She believed in love, life and one’s destiny can be changed by it. Sir Benedict Grenfell not only felt her touch to heal him, but felt his heart stir. Elizabeth has brought us another great story and Brian did a super job narrating it!

Read More Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By A Johnson on 11-06-17

E R is a very good story teller.

So far the series has been very compelling. Can't wait for book four to become available.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc