At Wolf Ranch : Sweet Montana Bride

  • by Jennifer Ryan
  • Narrated by Coleen Marlo
  • Series: Sweet Montana Bride
  • 9 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Everything's bigger in Big Sky country, including the hearts of the Montana Men.
After years on the rodeo circuit, Gabe Bowden wants nothing more than land of his own and a woman who will claim his heart for more than one night. When he has the chance to buy the enormous Wolf Ranch spread, he snaps up the incredible deal. Everything is set until Gabe rescues a woman on the deserted, snowy road leading to the property, and the half-frozen beauty changes everything.
Ella Wolf rushes to her family's abandoned Montana ranch after her twin sister is murdered. She knows she's next--unless she can uncover a secret hidden somewhere at Wolf Ranch. The last thing Ella expects is to be rescued by a rugged rancher with his own agenda. A man who almost makes her forget how dangerous love can be....
As an unlikely partnership sparks into something so much more, and a killer closes in, can Ella and Gabe learn to trust one another before it's too late?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Cowboy rescue

This will melt your heart with the cowboy rescuing the girl again. Scary but exciting story. Once again narration is great.
Read full review

- Conner4u


What could have made this a 4 or 5-star listening experience for you?

I was thoroughly disappointed in this book. I wish books had ratings so we could judge before we buy them and listen to them if they inappropriate parts. This book has pornography in it and unless you buy it you don't know that.

What reaction did this book spark in you? Anger, sadness, disappointment?

I think that the book could have been a good read if it didn't have inappropriate and sexual parts in it. We need ratings for books like we do movies, or at least reviews that tell people what type of reading material we are buying so we know what we are getting!!!

Read full review

- Julie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-24-2015
  • Publisher: HarperAudio