Regular price: $13.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $13.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Baseball, beer, and a hot boy. Nothing can beat that. Until I meet Mason "Mace" Murphy the next "it" pitcher for the Boston Red Sox and my client. He's immature, arrogant, sexy as sin, and the last man that's going to get into my panties. He's not used to hearing the word no from women, so I'm going to spell it out for him.
N = Not going to happen.
O = Out of your league buddy.
I was hired to cuddle up to the annoying, beautiful athlete, and give prospective advertisers and fans a different view of this hot-shot professional baller.
Only he's everything I detest in a man all wrapped into a dream package. Baseball player, talented, athletic body, sculpted face, and ass you can bounce quarters off of. Unfortunately, he also believes he's God's gift to women, a man-whore, throws money around like it grows on trees, and conceited. The challenge for him, to break down my defenses and get in there. My challenge, avoid hopping in the sack with him at all costs.
Mia Saunders continues her mission to save her comatose father from her dangerous, loan-shark ex-boyfriend. This month, she serves as a high-priced escort to a professional baseball player named Mace Murphy in Boston, MA.
Each installment in the Calendar Girl Serial will release every month throughout 2015. The stories will feature Mia's journey as an escort to twelve clients in twelve different locations.
Warning: This book is designed for audiences 18+ due to language and graphic sexual content.
©2015 Audrey Carlan (P)2016 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By Meagan Whimsical on 06-23-16

Oh, April :)

Would you say that listening to this book was time well-spent? Why or why not?

Yes, Love these books and can't get enough. Well written, great narration and nice escape.

Would you be willing to try another book from Audrey Carlan? Why or why not?

Yes, after the first book of this series I practically added every title she has on Audible to my wish list. Great author with an amazing story telling ability.

Have you listened to any of Summer Morton’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

I have listen to her performances throughout this series. This book wasn't her strongest performance so far. However, she still does a great job with narration. I am excited for May.

If this book were a movie would you go see it?

Yes, I think this could be a great TV series.

Any additional comments?

Great read put on your must read list. The story is interesting and different others in its class.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By BluBumbleB on 06-12-16


Mason & Mia were hilarious and sexy, as is the clear standard for the books in this series. What I'm enjoying the most about these stories is that each one is different but there are some consistent themes that are giving me a lot of hope for what might happen by the end of the year. Well written, with great narration, although the accents could use some work, overall, these books catch my ears and heart on fire with every chapter!

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Kindle Customer on 01-07-17


what a gerat series love this collection looking forward to reading the rest of them.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc