All the Rooms of My Heart : The Homeward Series

  • by Janis Reams Hudson
  • Narrated by Loretta Rawlins
  • Series: The Homeward Series
  • 7 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Workaholic Whitney Sheridan takes a leave from her cable news job in New York to arrange the funeral of her beloved Aunt Claudia. She heads to Washita, Texas, with plans to settle her aunt's estate and return to New York as quickly as possible, closing the door on the warm memories of her childhood home forever.
Local carpenter Adam Burkett isn't fooled by Whitney's stone-faced, cold-hearted fa├žade. He knows that she loved her aunt dearly, and beneath her big city armor is a wounded heart. But while Adam can fix even the things that seem beyond repair, will falling for Whitney mean he'll end up broken?


What the Critics Say

"This book is a delight to read." (RT Book Reviews)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-09-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios