All the Possibilities : The MacGregors

  • by Nora Roberts
  • Narrated by Angela Dawe
  • Series: The MacGregors
  • 6 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

#1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Nora Roberts enchants again with this beloved classic about the passionate and headstrong MacGregor family.
Creative, compelling, unconventional - Shelby Campbell was unlike any woman Senator Alan MacGregor had ever known. The cynical politician found himself falling in love with the spirited beauty, though she kept him at arm's length. But Alan was determined and nothing was going to keep him from getting what he wanted - not even the centuries-old feud between the MacGregors and Campbells....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

"Campbell's, Mindless Pagans!"

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

yes, if you love old classic love stories from N.R. These were written in the 90's so they just make you have a big smile on your face as you listen.

What did you like best about this story?

The McGregor of course! Alan is a gentleman of the first water and Shelby is as full of life and N.R. brings warm fuzzes as she continues to illustrate in heart warming dialogue the love in this family. Alan is yummy as a Senator.

Have you listened to any of Angela Dawe’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

I am a great fan of A.D. She does a yummy male voice which makes me continue to buy her reads. You may have to get use to her female voice but her male voices more than make up for anything you may not like. She is superb in this series.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

I love any scene when the McGregor has dialogue. Author makes his dialogue so endearing that you just have a big smile on your face.

Read full review

- Karen

Great story!

This is just one in the MacGregor Series. Nora Roberts always writes a good story. I look forward to the rest.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-21-2015
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio