All of Me : Montgomery Brothers

  • by Samantha Chase
  • Narrated by Kevin T. Collins
  • Series: Montgomery Brothers
  • 19 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

All of Me is a collection of four great stories from New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Samantha Chase. It brings all your favorite Montgomery Brothers books together in one set!
Wait for Me: Ex-NFL player Lucas Montgomery has seemingly lost it all and is trying to be content with his solitary life. But when sweet Emma crashes into his life - literally - he suddenly finds that solitude is the last thing that he wants.
Trust in Me: Jason Montgomery is doing his best to dodge all of the women who are suddenly interested in becoming the next Mrs. Montgomery. When he is paired up with his new assistant, Maggie, the last thing expects is to be the one pursuing. For months he's been the one being pursued, and even though the obstacles between them seem too great to overcome, Jason discovers that he's ready to claim the next Mrs. Montgomery.
Stay with Me: Mackenzie Montgomery has some issues with control. As the oldest son, he feels that it's his job to keep everything in his life running smoothly. At least until Gina Micelli returns. Gina's back in town to deal with her own family issues, but her lifelong crush on Mac is something that she seemingly can't outgrow. Mac's fighting to keep control of his life while Gina's doing her best to learn to take control over her own, but when they're together, control is the last thing on either of their minds!
More of Me: (bonus novella) Ryder Montgomery has returned to North Carolina to take a break from the corporate world, and the first item on his agenda is to look up the woman he walked away from more than ten years ago. Casey is currently going to be playing a big role in the Montgomery family's lives, and when paired up with Ryder, it doesn't take long for old sparks to reignite!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love Boxed Sets

Have you listened to any of Kevin T. Collins’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

Any additional comments?

I enjoyed all these stories. The boxed sets are nice, because you really get your credits worth. Unlike books that go on for 19 hrs or more and seen to never end, these are separate books, with one story leading in to another.

Read full review

- Texasrodie

Not bad, a little predictable

This was my first read from this author. I'm glad I got a whole set instead of just one book. They got better as they went on. The last one was probably my favorite. The narrator was ok, but it got on my nerves how he enunciated every word. It made the story just a bit breathy or choppy. Overall happy with it.

Read full review

- PhoenixDawn

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-15-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios