All You Need Is Love : Green Mountain

  • by Marie Force
  • Narrated by Kate Rudd
  • Series: Green Mountain
  • 11 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The family-run Green Mountain Country Store is cherished by locals as a reminder of simpler times. The Abbott children are determined to keep it that way - but their father has different plans….
When Cameron Murphy heads to Vermont to build a website for a new client, she imagines a more relaxing trip than she gets. After wrecking her car by colliding with the town moose, she meets the most handsome hero she’s ever seen. Unfortunately, her savior, Will Abbott, is also the son of her client - and he wants nothing to do with the new website or the city girl creating it.
For all Will cares, Cameron can march her fancy boots right out of town and out of his family’s business. But he can’t seem to get her out of his head. And as his family’s dispute heats up, so does the chemistry between the two, leaving them wondering if simple is better after all - especially when it comes to matters of the heart.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Fun - Easy Listen

This was a fun and easy listen. The story was delightful and I found I was charmed by the characters. I'm looking forward to the next in the series.

I noticed some negative reviews on the narrator, but I've listened to a lot of books and found Kate Rudd to be one of the better narrators I've listened to. She reads a little fast, but she does a great job for both male and female and she puts personality into the characters without overdoing inflections.
Read full review

- sophie

VERY Disappointing

Normally I really enjoy anything by Marie Force- but this not this time. I think this was because the narrator was not a good fit for this story. The main character (and all other female characters) came across as though they were still in high school. I found it (the performance) very annoying and ended up just wishing the story would end.
Read full review

- Donna

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-04-2014
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio