All I Need Is You : The Alexanders

  • by M. Malone
  • Narrated by Eva Kaminsky
  • Series: The Alexanders
  • 8 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

All I Need Is You is the fourth book in M. Malone's USA Today best-selling contemporary romance series, The Alexanders. He'll do anything to protect her...except fall in love. Kaylee Wilhelm is tired of always being a good, respectful Southern belle. So when the man she loves leaves town after their steamy kiss, she's done. As a single mother with a demanding singing career, she has no time for pining after her former bodyguard.
Years ago Elliott Alexander disappeared for a year and then came back irrevocably changed. With the FBI still watching, he can't afford distractions. Especially not sweet kisses from the only woman who gets under his skin.
When she's targeted by a stalker who seems to know her every move, Eli is the only one who can protect her. He'll have to stop running from his past and face his demons. And maybe, just maybe, find his way back home again.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another Sweet Love for the Alexanders

Great love story - especially for readers who like contemporary romances with the family included. I'm solidly sold on this series. Each book gets hotter, the world larger and the characters become family. Even as we get a sexy little love story, the author introduces other characters to be featured in future books.
Read full review

- Ndulgent Bloggrs

Great Story

This story was a little slow to start. However, it picked up. It was very suspenseful, and it had a very loving tone. I didn't like, however, the way the main character always put herself down about her weight. The author constantly talking about it took away from the character. It made her seem weak insecure. Of all the brothers, I liked Elliot the best. He seemed to really care about people. I would like to read more about the feud between the families more. I also would like to read the story of their cousin Grant and Tank.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-07-2014
  • Publisher: Crushstar Multimedia LLC