All Broke Down : Rusk University

  • by Cora Carmack
  • Narrated by Kate DeLane, Teddy Hamilton
  • Series: Rusk University
  • 9 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In life, you can't only fight for what you believe in - sometimes you have to fight for what you love. Dylan fights for lost causes. Probably because she used to be one.
Environmental issues, civil rights, education - you name it, she's probably been involved in a protest. When her latest cause lands her in jail for a few hours, she meets Silas Moore. He's in for a different kind of fighting. And though he's arrogant and not at all her type, she can't help being fascinated with him.
Yet another lost cause.
Football and trouble are the only things that have ever come naturally to Silas. And it's trouble that lands him in a cell next to do-gooder Dylan. He's met girls like her before - fixers, he calls them, desperate to heal the damage and make him into their ideal boyfriend. But he doesn't think he's broken, and he definitely doesn't need a girlfriend trying to change him. Until, that is, his anger issues and rash decisions threaten the only thing he really cares about, his spot on the Rusk University football team.
Dylan might just be the perfect girl to help.
Because Silas Moore needs some fixing after all.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I think I rather read it

Great book! But honestly the voiceover weren't exactly my favorites. I still believe they're should be 1 voice for each character.
Read full review

- Marychell

My Favorite so far! Can't wait for #3

Wasn't sure how Silas's story was going to play out but soo happy how it did! Great listen on how a troubled guy can get past the hurdles that life tosses his way. Oh...and Dylan, love her! She has her own hiccups in life but definitely knows how to make it through!
Read full review

- Leyla "With more than 1600 audio books to hitchhike along with, I've realized only now that I started "reviewing"...boy I need to catch up!"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-28-2014
  • Publisher: HarperAudio