Regular price: $28.34

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $28.34

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Book Three of the After series - the Internet sensation with millions of readers.
Tessa didn't plan on meeting H. during her freshman year of college. But now that she has, her life will never be the same.
©2014 Anna Todd (P)2014 Simon & Schuster
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By The Elf in the Kitchen on 01-08-15

I can't get away from this story

OK--I loved the first one, the second was 'meh' and this one was seemingly ENDLESS. The same stuff over and over. Hardin is a jerk to Tessa, she cries, he apologizes, she can't seem to get a grip on how to stand up to him, she also can't seem to tell him what's going on, she questions EVERYTHING and on and on and on and on. I don't know when I have been so involved with such an overblown and meaningless story. Hardin is indeed the JERK OF THE WORLD...he cannot seem to get a handle on his anger and takes it our on everyone, espeically Tessa who lets him walk all over her and then cries some more. This third installment is not much different from the first two. Yes, Hardin had some issues that were troublesome growing up but GET A GRIP and move on. Whew...I'm worn out. BUT!! I am also captive to the story and will finish it out (thank god!) in the final book. The narration is very good..both Shane East and Elizabeth Louise do nice jobs of the characters. I can only think that during the endless and repetitious events and situations, they must be rolling their eyes and saying...will this ever end. I understand this is wildly popular and has been optioned for a movie. Well oh boy.

I do have to add that Ms Todd has a real eye/ear for humor, though and I have laughed out loud at several of Hardin's comments. He can be quite funny. Tessa however, only knows how to gnash her teeth, question her every move and cry. Please make it stop

Read More Hide me

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By Kaylee on 06-05-15

it was ok

Unlike the previous books in the series, this one took awhile to get through. I felt that it was slow and uneventful. it was still a good read but not my favorite in the series.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc