Aced : Driven Series

  • by K. Bromberg
  • Narrated by Sean Crisden, Tatiana Sokolov
  • Series: Driven Series
  • 11 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

One moment, six years ago. The night she made the world around me so much more than just a blur. Now it's the catalyst that threatens to tear us apart. Our happily was supposed to be ever after. So why do I feel like it's slipping through my fingers? How can one moment, when our world seemed so right, resurface and cause our perfect life to spiral out of control? I can't lose her; she's my checkered flag.


What the Critics Say

"Full of love, emotion, and true life that makes the fantasy even more poignant...A master storyteller!" (Pepper Winters, author of Tears of Tess)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

very heavy story

this was my 6th read in this series. I LOVED the trilogy of Colton and Rylee but this was just too heavy of a listen for me. I realize that it was very real and probably needs more attention to this condition but it is also very sad. I like a little drama in the books that I listen to which makes them interesting and the happy ending even better. this was just very depressing for me and made me sad. the beginning of the book was good and the very end. It seems like most of the book was about the depression. I wish there would have been more 'happy' chapters at the end. I guess I may seem shallow, but if I want sad and depressing, I'll listen to the news. I very rarely give a bad review but I wish I wouldn't have listened to this. Looking forward to happier subject matter in the next 2 books
Read full review

- Legendery1

Awesome finale!

I am so happy with this final book. It was awe inspiring with all the ups and downs that really happens in life.
I would recommend these books to everyone I know that loves to read as well as the ones that don't.

Best books ever!
I love your writing K. Bromberg and will continue reading your books.
Read full review

- Alice

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-11-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio