Accordance : Significance Series

  • by Shelly Crane
  • Narrated by Cris Dukehart
  • Series: Significance Series
  • 10 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the sequel to Significance, Maggie learns much more about all the strange things that have happened to her and has to face many new ones. She learns something about herself: she is something that the clans have been waiting for.
She rebels against it, but ultimately must face it for her new family's sake and maybe even her life. Bish went from being her biggest supporter to her biggest pain in the butt and Kyle's intentions to attract her interest may not be so innocent.
Caleb and Maggie face many new obstacles together as a couple and on their own. They fight to work through these difficulties, but will one of them be too much for Maggie to handle? Will she become who she has to be to save the ones she loves or will she crumble under the pressure?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I love listening to her talk. she sounds exactly like I imagine maggie to. and her accent is awesome.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Solid Book #2 for Significance Series

Would you listen to Accordance again? Why?

Yes. I enjoy reliving a good book series. The story and narration of this book are done fairly well.

What did you like best about this story?

Maggie's first vision. It is broad in scope and sweeps through time, yet is specific and focused enough to become the road map to the Vituoso's future.

Which character – as performed by Cris Dukehart – was your favorite?

I really enjoy the way that Dukehart brings Maggie's character to life. I also enjoy Dukehart's portrayal of Caleb. However, the character to whom she brings the most fun, must be Becca.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

The completely tragic plot development that unveils Bish and Jenn as starcrossed.

Any additional comments?

This series is, thus far, quite enjoyable. This book has a couple of weaker plot elements, but the book is good regardless.

Read full review

- KarenM of My Bookbag

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-20-2014
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio