A Vow for Always : Lancaster County Saga

  • by Wanda E. Brunstetter
  • Narrated by Heather Henderson
  • Series: Lancaster County Saga
  • 2 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Everything is about to change....
After months of facing nothing but blank memories, "Eddie" remembers his name - Luke - and his past seems within his reach. But there are still many pieces left to place. Meanwhile, miles away in Lancaster County, everything has changed in Luke’s former life. His house is occupied by Englishers. His own parents believe he is dead. And caught between her undying love for Luke and her need to provide for her son’s future, Meredith has grown closer to Jonah and closer to marriage. Can Luke salvage the rest of his memory and return home before it’s too late?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Finally the story is complete .

What would have made A Vow for Always better?

If the 6 books was one.

You didn’t love this book... but did it have any redeeming qualities?

I loved this book and will read all of Wanda's books !!!

Any additional comments?

These books are great for the soul...

Read full review

- debbra


Is there anything you would change about this book?

I'd change the ending. It was abrupt and seems like it was rushed for the deadline.

What was the most interesting aspect of this story? The least interesting?

The trail you were led on in reuniting the two protagonists.

Would you listen to another book narrated by Heather Henderson?

Not an Amish book. I think you should practice the dialect of ANY individual or culture. Heather kinda have a youthful voice.

Did A Vow for Always inspire you to do anything?

Take time in making major decisions in relationships. Don't let the sun go down being angry at someone.

Any additional comments?

This series was not Wanda's best writing. It just seemed rushed. I was also disappointed because this series could have been one book, easily.

Read full review

- cy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-01-2013
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio