A Minute to Smile

  • by Barbara Samuel, Ruth Wind
  • Narrated by Paul Fleschner
  • 6 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr will love this powerful, full-length contemporary romance novel by award-winning Barbara Samuel.
How had single mother Esther Lucas become the fix-it lady? Bandaging her sons' scraped knees was one thing; hoping to heal the handsome widower's broken heart was quite another. But Alexander Stone brought out much more than just Esther's maternal instincts. And she knew that loving the tall, dark loner would make her need a fix-it person of her own.…
Alexander Stone didn't know if he agreed with that old saying about having loved and lost - he just knew he'd never love again. But how could he resist a warm, sexy woman who always had a minute to smile and two little boys who made him remember what it was like to laugh…or to long for a family to call his own?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-10-2013
  • Publisher: Barbara Samuel