The World's Greatest Stories KJV V1: The Prophets

  • by George W. Sarris
  • Narrated by George W. Sarris
  • 0 hrs and 54 mins
  • Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The World’s Greatest Stories are an award-winning series of Bible stories combining the excitement of a story, the accuracy of a Bible narration, and the highest quality production values. The texts for all the stories are taken directly, word for word, from the Bible. They are told using the art of a dramatic storyteller and incorporate carefully chosen music and sound effects. The result is a very exciting story that comes straight from the words of Scripture.
Vol. 1 - The Prophets includes the stories of The Blazing Furnace (Daniel Chapter 3), The Handwriting on the Wall (Daniel Chapter 5), Daniel in the Lions’ Den (Daniel Chapter 6), Elijah and the Prophets of Baal (I Kings Chapters 17-18), and The Prophecy of Jonah (The Complete Book of Jonah).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-28-2010
  • Publisher: George W. Sarris