The Mystical Captive Series

  • by Marilynn Hughes
  • Narrated by Spencer Bryant
  • 12 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Mystical Captive series: A Trilogy in One Volume (Mystical Theology): Containing 'The Mystical Captive,' 'The Mystical Freeborn,' and 'The Royal Question,' a series of audiobooks on the Mystical Theology of Out-of-Body Travel and the journey of the soul.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-20-2013
  • Publisher: The Out-of-Body Travel Foundation!