The Mystery of Life

  • by Jakub Tencl
  • Narrated by Avegail Colegado Bottoff
  • 1 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Mystery of Life contains 12 chapters that expound on Jakub's personal experiences and spiritual growth. To really achieve a state of "happiness", which can be called "inexhaustible bliss", it is necessary to experience self-realization. To understand one's place in the universal scheme of things. At this point, a person realizes that there is the "mind" and there is the "physical body". When one can accept themselves for their innate abilities and talents, they will be on the right path to true enlightenment.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-30-2015
  • Publisher: Jakub Tencl, CH