The Depths of Poetry

  • by Janet Gillooly
  • Narrated by Janet Gillooly
  • 0 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is a book of poetry about feelings, emotions, and my walk with God.
The collected poems include: "Awaken", "Laughter", "Sanctuary", "Wind", "Soul", and more.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This book is honest and dull of dwprh. It is about every moment in life and something for everyone to relate ro.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-12-2015
  • Publisher: Janet Gillooly