The Books of Enoch

  • by Joseph B. Lumpkin
  • Narrated by Dennis Logan
  • 11 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

We have placed this amazing audiobook on sale to introduce you to the world of ancient knowledge and the work of Dr. Joseph Lumpkin.
The Books of Enoch: A Complete Volume Containing - 1 Enoch (The Ethiopic Book of Enoch), 2 Enoch (The Slavonic Secrets of Enoch), and 3 Enoch (The Hebrew Book of Enoch).
Now, the major audiobooks making up the body of Enochian literature are presented to the public in a single volume. Joseph Lumpkin is the author of the best-selling work, The Lost Book of Enoch. His work on both 1 Enoch and 2 Enoch has met with wide acceptance and plaudits. Now Lumpkin has completed his work on The Third Book of Enoch. 3 Enoch has not been available to the general public for over 80 years. His previous releases of 1 Enoch and 2 Enoch are placed alongside The Hebrew Book of Enoch (3 Enoch), which has been translated using Hebrew source materials and contains commentary. This expansive audiobook contains copious notes and commentaries in all three audiobooks, designed to guide the listener through the difficulties of language, theology, and mystical references. It is a necessary resource for those curious about angels, demons, watchers, Nephilim, Melchizedek, the angel Metatron, or the Merkabah (chariot of God). This volume is an indispensable resource for those engaged in the study of religion, religious history, angelology, demonology, mysticism or the Kabbalah.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great material, terrible reader

It is obvious that the reader has no clue what he's reading about. For example, he makes the mistake of calling 1, 2, and 3 Enoch "One", "Two", and "Three" Enoch, rather than First or Second or Third Enoch, as well with the other books mentioned like 1 Corinthians. He stumbles on pronunciations of Corinth, Ephesus, amongst other words like Gehenna. Audio quality varies from time to time and the echo effect at the beginning of each chapter is very annoying.

Other than that, fascinating material and worth listening to, though probably be better read yourself.
Read full review

- Sereirath Sieng

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-24-2017
  • Publisher: Fifth Estate