The Book of Three Ages Isaiah

  • by Lawrence Boadt
  • Narrated by Lawrence Boadt
  • 4 hrs and 5 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

This presentation brings Isaiah’s poetry and power alive, explains the social and historical contexts, and clarifies the distinct differences between the three Isaiah sections: Is. 1-23 - The Immanuel Prophecy; Is. 24-39 - The Assyrian assault on Jerusalem; Is. 40-55 - The hopes for deliverance; Is. 56-66 - A new Jerusalem.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-27-2014
  • Publisher: St Pauls