The Battlefield of the Mind

  • by Joyce Meyer
  • Narrated by Pat Lentz
  • 6 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In celebration of selling 3 million copies, FaithWords is publishing a special expanded edition of Battlefield of the Mind.
Worry, doubt, confusion, depression, anger and feelings of condemnation: all these are attacks on the mind. If readers suffer from negative thoughts, they can take heart! Joyce Meyer has helped millions win these all-important battles. In her most popular best seller ever, the beloved author and minister shows readers how to change their lives by changing their minds.
She teaches how to deal with thousands of thoughts that people think every day and how to focus the mind the way God thinks. And she shares the trials, tragedies, and ultimate victories from her own marriage, family, and ministry that led her to wondrous, life-transforming truth - and reveals her thoughts and feelings every step of the way.
This special expanded edition includes an additional introduction and updated content throughout the book.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Book

Definitely a must read for all Christians! Read it now! Your mind is where all behavior begins. You know a tree by the fruit it bears.
Read full review

- SetOnAHill

Highly Recomend

If you could sum up The Battlefield of the Mind in three words, what would they be?

I really enjoyed this book and it really impacted my life positively and challenged me in different areas of my life. I really recomend it to everyone.

What was one of the most memorable moments of The Battlefield of the Mind?

The most memorable point for me was the part when Joyce reffered to the Psalm 51:6

Read full review

- Marta

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-13-2011
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio