The Ancient Landmarks of Freemasonry

  • by Albert G. Mackey
  • Narrated by Robin Haynes
  • 0 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The landmarks of Freemasonry have existed from time immemorial; however, Albert Mackey was the first Mason to collect them all together and explicitly define them for the greater benefit of the fraternity. Here he outlines what the 25 landmarks are, which bind together all Masonic lodges across the globe. These aren't opinions but instead they are the intellectual and philosophical foundations of our organization and something that every Mason should be familiar with and ready to defend.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-07-2015
  • Publisher: Lamp of Trismegistus