• by Rachel Rebecca Wisdom
  • Narrated by Melanie Carey
  • 1 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

If you have been yearning to learn more about the popular practice of Reiki, look no further. In our book, we will be teaching you everything you need to know about the healing energies of Reiki. Included are the basic principles of reiki that you will need to know in order to understand how reiki works. Here are just a few things we include. If you wish to learn more, purchase the book to receive the ultimate beginners guide to reiki.
In our first chapter, we go over what reiki is exactly. You will be learning about reiki and its spiritual healing arts. Reiki comes from the Japanese word, rei. Essentially, this means universal life. Ki means energy. While this practice isn't tied to any religion, it is something that can be practiced by anyone. Through subtle energy work, your life can be guided by the life force energy. Our chapters also include information on the five basic principles of reiki. You will be learning some of the basic principles taught in the first reiki course. As you will be told in the chapters, there are some variations on the principles.
Once you understand the basic principles of reiki, you will be taught some basic exercises with reiki. From learning about the chakras, to learning how reiki can control your stress management, there are many amazing benefits from practicing universal energy. We include step by step guides to learn how to breathe, connect to the universal life energy, and more. As you learn about the exercises of reiki, you will begin to experience the amazing benefits of reiki. Whether you are looking to empower yourself, relieve some stress, or use reiki as a sleeping aid, this book has got you covered.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Overall interesting information

This was short but concise book about Reiki Healing Practice and Process. I enjoyed the information in this book.
Read full review

- Nasreen Jahan

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-31-2017
  • Publisher: Growing Roots Productions