• by Brian Hardin
  • Narrated by Brian Hardin
  • 4 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Each day, over 150,000 people around the world receive their doses of the word from Brian Hardin, vision and voice of the Daily Audio Bible. Now Brian's distinct, emotive tone delivers the message of his heart in his latest book, Reframe. His words come to life as he describes God's incredible love for his people and as he challenges listeners to consider their next steps in light of this truth. Hear Brian for yourself as he passionately declares, "You are created in God's image; you have his DNA embedded into your very core. The world and your life are engineered so that they will not work without him. Come and be ruined for anything else but a life-giving connection to the almighty God."
This audiobook will inspire listeners wherever they are on their journeys.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

This Book is a Gift. It is Enjoyable. It is Real and Resonate

I may be the most improbable person ever to believe in Jesus. This book doesn't oversimplify the human experience. It doesn't fall in to superficial platitudes, or gloss over pain and uncertainty. Mr. Hardin does not present any clever tips or tricks to interface with an antiseptic Jesus. He doesn't tell, he asks each reader to think about who you are, what matters to you, and who you believe Jesus is. Don't hesitate. If you like it you may want to consider listening to the Daily Audio Bible.
Read full review

- COJoebro

Reframe, refreshing, remarkable

Brian here offers a refreshing paradigm shift in our approach to the Bible and indeed our approach to God and ultimately our personal walk through this life. He, through his own transparency, makes our struggles with our faith and conflicts both reasonable and even necessary as we cross the bridge of faith to meet God face-to-face. This is a book that can be given to those who are searching as a light that may lead them to Christ.
Read full review

- James Adams

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-18-2016
  • Publisher: The Navigators