New American Bible

  • by Michael Mathiesen
  • Narrated by Michael Mathiesen
  • 11 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

At last - some good news for all of you. God is everywhere! God cannot be confined to any building, group, country or region. God is here now,always has been and always will be. Contrary to current belief - you don't have to wait for God to come back. You don't have to be reborn, to know God. You don't have to put on your Sunday finest to reach out to him. God is part of everything and is available constantly for you to communicate with at any time of day or night. There is no set of rituals, sermons, books, or dogma that can make God become a factor in your life ifyou don't already have him in your heart.
But best of all, God has finally been proven to exist by scientists using the largest and most expensive scientific apparatus in history, the Large Hadron Collider (LHC) in Geneva, Switzerland just a few months ago where they actually discovered a new area of existence - and the most fundamental one - they call the "God Particles" - and the good news is that we're all composed of these particles and all we have to do now to know God is to get more familiar with His particles, the Force that determines everything we encounter every single day of all of our lives.
If you have the kind of mentality that is satisfied with the 1,000-year-old explanations and descriptions of God, then this book may not be for you. On the other hand, if you have a curious mind, one thatremains open to new ideas, greater and more profound truths, and if you have even a modest curiosity as to why you are here, what your purpose in life may be, or even where you are going, what may happen to you in the future, what the future holds for our country and for our world, then, this book may be the right information for you at the right time. If you have read this far, it is far more likely than not that you have this modest amount of curiosity burning within you. Here's hoping.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-07-2013
  • Publisher: Michael Mathiesen